August Tournaments and Outings

2020

?
Thursday August 6

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

?

Friday August 7

Warren- 9:30- CHS Class of 1970 Reunion (8 tee times)

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

?

Saturday August 8

Gates- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Zebra Tournament

?

Thursday August 13

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

?

Friday August 14

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League- Playing back 9

?

Thursday August 20

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

?

Friday August 21

Gates- 7:45- 9:30- Mens Senior League

?

Saturday August 22

Warren- 10:00-1:00- Greenwood Memorial

Gates- 10:00- Panther Wrestling Club Outing

?

Thursday August 27

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

?

Friday August 28

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League Tournament

?

Saturday August 29

South Hills- 10:00- Langan Open (10 tee times)

?

?

?

?

?

?

体彩6十1带坐标连线 吉林11选5玩法技巧 金牛配资网 排列五近十期开奖号码 北京快3玩法奖金多少 天津时时彩开奖号码走势图 喜乐彩中五个号多少钱 河南快3走势图表500期 浙江11选五5一一定牛 网上怎么买福彩彩票 手机炒股的app叫什么 11229期排列3开奖 广东快乐10分外围 佳永配资-配资平台那个好 什么时时彩平台有钱送 广东快乐十分占成出租 股票指数有什么作用 基准指标